Steve Summers
President
NMLS# 113062
summers@themtglink.com
Phone: (240) 683-8585
Visit Website
Carey Riel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 532666
criel@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 996-7432
Visit Website
Carlos Winffel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 382073
cwinffel@themtglink.com
Phone: (240) 888-4071
Visit Website
Chris Erichsen
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 294373
cerichsen@themtglink.com
Phone: (240) 399-4490
Visit Website
Chrissy Summers
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 891811
chrissy@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 602-6364
Visit Website
Dan Wolff
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 227045
dwolff@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 370-4702
Visit Website
Diane Hines
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 308783
dhines@themtglink.com
Phone: (703) 927-4878
Visit Website
Jamie Spencer
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1634117
spencer@themtglink.com
Phone: (202) 368-7338
Visit Website
Jay Dixson
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 220370
jdix@themtglink.com
Phone: (443) 822-9804
Visit Website
Jeff Joehl
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 208326
jjoehl@themtglink.com
Phone: (240) 603-1818
Visit Website
Jorge Posada
Loan Officer
NMLS# 206531
jposada@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 370-8257
Visit Website
Kelvin Carvana
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 698680
kcarvana@themtglink.com
Phone: (202) 422-3947
Visit Website
Kevin Dunne
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 780103
kdunne@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 355-3936
Visit Website
Mark Lawson
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 191760
mlawson@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 370-2552
Visit Website
Mark Baron
mbaron@themtglink.com
Visit Website
Mel Hardy
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 213940
mhardy@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 922-6281
Visit Website
Nate Walsh
nwalsh@themtglink.com
Visit Website
Ricardo Cardenas
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 229611
rcardenas@themtglink.com
Phone: (240) 855-7460
Visit Website
Rick Moreno
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1493032
rmoreno@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 455-4403
Visit Website
Rick Cross
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 130994
cross@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 509-2915
Visit Website
Rick Barney
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 267419
rick@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 355-3942
Visit Website
Ronta Belle
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1127757
rbelle@themtglink.com
Phone: (240) 470-4764
Visit Website
Sam Swann
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 244442
sswann@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 908-8415
Visit Website
Steve Stamets
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 206751
sstamets@themtglink.com
Phone: (301) 351-2800
Visit Website
Steve Mondin
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 188781
smondin@themtglink.com
Phone: (410) 991-9605
Visit Website
Alan Reid Roberts
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 181359
Phone: 240-446-7688
rroberts@themtglink.com

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials